• Llewellyn Hall Canberra (map)

Cho-Liang Lin, violin
Jon Kimura Parker, piano

BEETHOVEN: Violin Sonata no 6 in A major, op 30 no 1
PROKOFIEV: Violin Sonata no 1 in F minor, op 80
BRAHMS: Scherzo from the
F-A-E Sonata
STANHOPE: New Work for Violin and Piano World Premiere*
LISZT: Grand duo concertant, S128

Presented by Musica Viva
Llewellyn Hall, Canberra