• City Recital Hall, Sydney (map)

Cho-Liang Lin, violin
Jon Kimura Parker, piano

DVOŘÁK: Sonatina in G major, op 100
LUTOSŁAWSKI: Partita for Violin and Piano
BERNSTEIN: Canon for Aaron
FOSS Composer’s Holiday
STANHOPE: New Work for Violin and Piano World Premiere*
BRAHMS: Violin Sonata no 3 in D minor, op 108

Presented by Musica Viva
City Recital Hall, Sydney