• Performing Arts Center SUNY Purchase (map)

Cho-Liang Lin, violin
Alessio Bax, piano
Lucille Chung, piano
Erin Keefe, violin
Hsin-Yun Huang, viola
Paul Neubauer, viola
Dimitri Atapine, cello
Colin Carr, cello
Ayano Kataoka, percussion
Ian David Rosenbaum, percussion

Dohnányi: Serenade in C major for Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 10
Bartók: Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion
Tchaikovsky: Sextet for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Two Cellos, Op. 70 “Souvenir de Florence”

Presented by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Performing Arts Center at Purchase College