Inon Barnatan, piano
Paul Neubauer, viola
Jakob Koranyi, cello
Romie de Guise-Langlois, clarinet

Mendelssohn: Lied ohne Worte in D Major for Cello and Piano, Op. 109
Schumann: Märchenerzählungen for Clarinet, Viola and Piano, Op. 132
Brahms: Sonata in E-flat Major for Viola and Piano, Op. 120, No. 2
Tchaikovsky: Selections from Les Saisons for Piano, Op. 37b
Mendelssohn: Trio No. 2 in C minor for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 66

Presented by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI